THE GEM 7 MAY 2017 : “I don’t buy temporary insanity as a murder defence. Breaking into someone’s home and ironing all their clothes is temporary insanity.” Sue Kolinsky | THE OLD PROVERBIAL RECOVERY

Maybe some women aren’t meant to be tamed. Maybe they just need to run free until they find someone just as wild to run with them.-Carrie Bradshaw”

Source: “I don’t buy temporary insanity as a murder defense. Breaking into someone’s home and ironing all their clothes is temporary insanity.” Sue Kolinsky | THE OLD PROVERBIAL RECOVERY

THE GEM 6 MAY 2017 : I am going insane. Yes. That is what´s happening. Good. Insane. Suzanne Finnamore | THE OLD PROVERBIAL RECOVERY

You had control of my body now, and if I didn’t choose you,you made me feel so sick to where I was helpless not knowing what to do.By now I started doing the things I swore I would never do,lying and stealing off the people who didn’t mean a thing to you.You had me convinced that throughout my life you were determined to stay, that I did not have that option of turning and walking away.Source: Addicted To Heroin Poem, Dear Heroin http://www.familyfriendpoems.com/poem/dear-heroin-addicted-to-heroin#ixzz2syT8xCKQFamily Friend Poems

Source: I am going insane. Yes. That is what´s happening. Good. Insane. Suzanne Finnamore | THE OLD PROVERBIAL RECOVERY